Cancellation Policy

You may cancel your Creating Content Club membership at any time, and you must cancel before your next recurring payment in order not to be charged.  If you wish to cancel, please send an email to ccc@smartbusinessfromyoursoul.com.

If you are a monthly subscriber, your membership will be valid up until the day before your next billing cycle, at which point your recurring billing charge will be cancelled.

We do it this way so that you can still get your membership benefits for the month for which you have paid.

If you are an annual subscriber, your membership will be cancelled immediately, and we will refund the prorated amount of what is left of your annual membership.